Contacts

Associate Dean for Research (ADR)

Steven Ceccio, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
ceccio@umich.edu

 

 


contact-portlet-ckroot
Colleen Root
Assistant to the Associate Dean
ckroot@umich.edu

 

 


elwa picture-200x133
Elizabeth Wagner
Director, Compliance and Policy
elwa@umich.edu

 

 


Ann-Murray.jpg picture-200x133
Ann Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
murrayae@umich.edu

 

 


Drake.jpg
Michael Drake
Senior Director, Research Relations
madrake@umich.edu

 

 



Rick Vanden Heuvel
Director, Research Development
hoovervh@umich.edu

 

 



Maureen Burns
Assistant Director, Research Development
moburns@umich.edu

 

 


International Relations

C.Muchanic
Christine Muchanic
Director, International Relations
muchanic@umich.edu

 

 



John McLaughlin
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
jmmclaug@umich.edu

 

 


Gregory JohnsonG. Johnson
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
gregorjo@umich.edu

 

 


Joanne Navarre"J.
Development Generalist
mjnavarr@umich.edu

 

 


Linda Forsyth Website Photo

Linda Forsyth
Director, Research Administration
lforsyth@umich.edu